Next event

Professional Boards Forum Event - 29 November 2017
Hosted by PwC, London

Keynote speakers: Olga Zoutendijk, Chairman, ABN Amro Group NV and Iain Ferguson, Chairman, Stobart Group Ltd
> See programme

Olga Zoutendijk Chairman ABN Amro Group NV
Iain Ferguson Chairman Stobart Group Ltd
Sir Philip Hampton Chairman GlaxoSmithKline plc
John McFarlane Chairman Barclays plc
John Allan Chairman Tesco plc
John Barton Chairman Next plc, easyJet plc
Henk Breukink Independent Board Member ING Groep NV
Ruth Cairnie Independent NED Rolls Royce Holdings plc
Mike Clasper Chairman Coats Group plc
Sir Sandy Crombie Senior Independent NED Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc
Paul Drechsler Chairman Bibby Line Group Ltd
Andy Kemp Partner PwC
Giancarlo Aliberti Partner Apax Partners
Florence Bachelard-Bakal Regional Head EBRD
Kevin Ellis Chairman PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Mike McTighe Chairman Igas Energy plc
Sir Tom Mckillop Board Member Almirall SA
Phil Smith Regional Chairman Cisco Systems
David Thomlinson Formerly: Managing Director Accenture
Steve Webster Non-Executive Director Kodak Alaris Holdings Ltd



Contact Professional Boards Forum: +47 93 28 02 30

© Copyright Professional Boards Forum 2002-2016